Did you know?
All our members get 10% discount on FPA Training courses, including the Diploma.  
2015 Member leaflet

Join Today

Other CFPA Eur Accredited Courses

CFPA Diploma

The CFPA Diploma offers holders a qualification in fire safety management and prevention which is recognised Europe-wide. The Fire Protection Association is the only UK provider of the Diploma on behalf of the awarding body, CFPA Europe. 
Stages of the Diploma graphic
How does it work?
The Diploma programme features two cycles. The first is the Technical cycle followed by the Management Cycle.  Each is estimated to take between 6 and 24 months to complete.

Students will begin the Technical cycle by undergoing our C05 Certificate in Fire Risk Assessment course. Upon successful completion of this, eight independent study units will follow and a three hour written examination completes the cycle.  Students will then be eligible to apply for the Management cycle. 

DOWNLOAD more information and apply

CFPA Eur 200x90
Want to know more about the diploma and if its right for you? Simply fill out your details to begin your diploma journey. 

  1. Have you completed the C05 Certificate in Fire Risk Assessment course in the last 2 years? *