Contact Us

Our Head Offices are based in the beautiful Cotswold town of Moreton in Marsh, Gloucestershire where we have our own training facility with access to fire training demonstrations, accommodation blocks and a fully equipped leisure centre.

Our office opening hours are Monday-Friday 9:00am - 5:00 pm

To contact us please use any of the methods below:

Call icon    email

Office Main

T: +44 (0)1608 812 500

E: fpa@thefpa.co.uk

Training

T: +44 (0)1608 812 536

E: training@thefpa.co.uk

Membership & Publications 

T: +44 (0)1608 812 514

E: membership@thefpa.co.uk / sales@thefpa.co.uk

Fire Risk Assessment 

T: +44 (0)1608 812 529

E: technical@thefpa.co.uk

Sprinkler Services

T: +44 (0)1608 812 537

E: sprinklers@thefpa.co.uk

Sales

T: +44 (0)1608 812 537

Marketing & Communications 

T: +44 (0)1608 812 519

E: marketing@thefpa.co.uk

Press Office

 T: +44 (0)7775 620 112

E: press@thefpa.co.uk

 

Location Icon

Location

To see directions on how to find the FPA click here